27TH MARCH 2014

Thursday, 27 March 2014PHOTOBIN

Dirty & clean, old & new, a dividing line in Vienna.


24TH MARCH 2014

Monday, 24 March 2014PHOTOBIN

Early London Spring Sunrise with Rogers, Foster, Seifert and Wren...


20TH DEC 2013

Friday, 20 December 2013PHOTOBIN

Don't try this at home.


24TH NOV 2013

Sunday, 24 November 2013PHOTOBIN

Style wars in suburban Israel.


31ST OCT 2013

Thursday, 31 October 2013PHOTOBIN

Kosher Le Pesach Matzo Hot Dogs, Central Bus Station, Tel Aviv


28TH OCT 2013

Monday, 28 October 2013PHOTOBIN

Stormy sky Metropolis.


28TH OCT 2013 B

Monday, 28 October 2013PHOTOBIN

Good Morning Soho...


23RD OCT 2013

Wednesday, 23 October 2013PHOTOBIN

In memory of this past English summer.


15TH OCT 2013

Tuesday, 15 October 2013PHOTOBIN

My favourite building on my favourite part of Chalk Farm Road at my favourite time of day with a gorge sky...


29TH JUL 2013

Monday, 29 July 2013PHOTOBIN

Rogers, say hi to Rogers?


23RD JUL 2013

Tuesday, 23 July 2013PHOTOBIN

"Ventilation Corbelling" some hybrid detailing courtesy of Hanover Square, London


17TH JUL 2013

Wednesday, 17 July 2013PHOTOBIN

Two street corners in Jaffa, Israel


5TH JUN 2013

Wednesday, 05 June 2013PHOTOBIN

Free Hugs, Bath


17TH MAY 2013

Friday, 17 May 2013PHOTOBIN

Through a folly brightly


14TH MAY 2013

Tuesday, 14 May 2013PHOTOBIN

Water-bound shingles, Bath to Bristol Canal, England


10TH MAY 2013

Friday, 10 May 2013PHOTOBIN

Balustrade, Prior Park, Somerset


8TH MAY 2013

Wednesday, 08 May 2013PHOTOBIN

Top of staircase in Bath Spa station, England


16TH APR 2013

Tuesday, 16 April 2013PHOTOBIN

Concrete facade of an apartment tower, Paris-Tolbiac


10TH APR 2013

Wednesday, 10 April 2013PHOTOBIN

Baroque marble ornament, Palermo, Sicily


5TH APR 2013

Friday, 05 April 2013PHOTOBIN

Church Tower, Mantua, Italy